Fellowship award

Shooting Australia would like to thank all our volunteers and pay a special congratulations to the following people who have been awarded with Shooting Australia’s Fellowship Award:

Rod Sampson 2017

Nick Sullivan 2015

Dennis Claxton 2015

Tricia Van Nus 2014

Cheryl Arnol 2012

Aado Maranik 2005

Fellowship Award Nomination Criteria