Officiating Scholarship Recipients

Each recipient of a Shooting Australia Officiating Scholarship has been endorsed as suitable for inclusion in this program by the recipients national member organisation. Each scholarship will be for a twelve month period and will focus on ISSF officiating in the relevant discipline. Scholarship recipients will be mentored throughout the program with support from other senior officials and will be allocated to a minimum of three Shooting Australia Endorsed events to gain experience in ISSF officiating.

2024 Recipients

Pistol Rifle Shotgun
Karl Friehe
Kristy Gillman
Lisa Wilson
John Hatzigiannis
Troy Pretty
Catherine Rashford
Mark Farrow
Greg Harris
Lisa Smith

2023 Recipients

Shotgun – Robert Marcato

2019 Recipients

Shotgun – Tania Evans, Guy Yoannidis