Volunteers are an essential part of running successful Shooting Australia events, and we are beyond appreciative of the time, energy and resources our volunteers put into the sport. If you want to get involved, we’d love to help you! You can fill in this form and we will get in touch with you when competitions and events are coming up!

Fellowship Award

The Shooting Australia Fellowship is awarded to individuals who have made a significant contribution to the advancement of the sport of shooting. Recipients are expected to continue their involvement in the sport and to aid the understanding and development of the shooting sports.

Nomination Information

2017 – Rod Sampson

2015 – Nick Sullivan, Dennis Claxton

2014 – Tricia Van Nus

2012 – Cheryl Arnol

2005 – Aado Maranik